Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

5 Star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This was one of the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. I work with David Luevano, told him what I wanted and he delivered. He was very knowledgeable explained the breakdown of price car details on my 2021 GMC Acadia Denali highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Very polite, answered all questions in a great manner , kept us in a great composure, always asked if we needed anything, great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

The best of the best. Would def come back to purchase another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Friendly staff with lots of knowledge and experience, excellent customer service Andy, Robert and management thank you for your service 😀

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Excellent service.Great salesman. They go out of their way to give you the best deal.Will always deal with Bert ogden.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Always very friendly and helpful 🙂 I will definitely recommend Bert Ogden Buick ❤

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Everything was fine.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Satisfied

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

great and friendly staff. quick to

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Excelent service

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

This is our third truck with Bert Ogden and we are completely satisfied. They're a great team that has never let us down and been with us every step of the way. Mario Caballero has always been our salesman and does a great job getting us just what we want and need. We hope to be back next year 👍.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Excellent customer service by Roberto Valencia and Alejandro Leza. They went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable at the dealership and explained every detail step by step.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

great service as always

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

The personal was very professional and respectfully. I am ver happy

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Excellent friendly service, best place for all your GMC needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Martin, Paco and Mario were great. The paperwork part of the transaction was all digital, very quick and efficient and the truck was prepared and ready to go upon my arrival.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Excellent people they help on both sides the customer and the company I really recommend them especially during this shortage of vehicle times thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Bert Ogden Buick GMC made it super easy to get me in the vehicle I wanted. The service was fast and Josue Flores was very knowledgeable. The finance manager answered all the questions I had. Couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Excellent service by Homero Pineda (Service Advisor). He did a great job and didn't take long to provide service.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I need communication. The repair was done and I'm absolutely satisfied with that. The communication part, though, was not so good. When I call and leave a message to call me back, I am not calling just to be talking with someone. There is a definite purpose for my call. Because my messages were ignored, I could not give a 10 rating. I am not certain who dropped the ball, because when I did finally reach someone, they said they could not see a message anywhere, but if it is the sales department that is not forwarding messages, that, too, ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Great Sellers and prices

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Great service! Excellent salesman. For sure will be returning for my children’s future purchases.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I was greeted warmly and was made to feel like a seasoned customer on my very first visit!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Getting there not knowing what to expect, then I was greatly greeted by Homero who made the process easy. He notified me that the vehicle needed an oil filter and when it finished.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great customer service and assistance. Absolutely love my new truck. 😍😍😍

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

To Martin de la Rosa ,Alejandro leza you guys were extremely helpful you truly listened to my daughters needs and for that I’m grateful I wouldn’t want to buy at any other dealership !!!! Your a awesome team and you guys left me in “wow” !!!!!!!!! Thanks once again!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I visited Bert Ogden Buick GMC in Edinburg with the intention of driving away in a new GMC pick up truck. My wife and I were greeted by Charlie Martinez and the rest was history. Charlie was great and guided us in finding the best deal that we were happy with, not to mention, he took care of us by providing a warm meal while we waited to finalize our purchase. Thank you Charlie!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Staff was friendly and prompt. Was notified timely when vehicle was ready.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Service was good from our salesman Joe Cruz

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Friendly and quiet

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Joe Cruz is the person that helped us. Joe is very friendly, very knowledgeable, Joe did an excellent job. He is a real asset to your company

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

They were very helpful and nice I recommend them getting your next vichele

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a car our Salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Exceptional service from David Luevano. Felt no pressure at all and he was able to find us the SUV we wanted. We are in love with our new SUV. Thanks. Will totally come back to buy another vehicle from Mr. David.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I want to express my gratitude for the customer service I received on the purchase of my vehicle. Steve Major and Lalo listened to my requests and assured that my vehicle checked off all the requirements and preferences. Steve went the extra mile to help me transition from my former vehicle into the new one.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Very good shopping experience. Assisted by Mr. Trujillo

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Amazing service by Jazmine and David luevano they worked hard on giving me the best deal the best number overall the best experience ive ever had... make sure you ask for any of them... they got me the car i wanted and at the numbers i was looking for just the best thank you to both of you

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Had the pleasure to meet Brandon as our salesman he was very polite and attentive.Their was No-pressure at all, and didn't feel rushed. Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Overall good experience. Alot if negioting on my part. It was frustrating at the beginning but at the end of the day the sales person worked with me and I left with a new truck.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Jacob was simply in everything He did! Very professional. Took the time to thoroughly explain his findings and recommendations. I will return to visit Jacob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Dealership was great and clean. All options available were presented. We went in and out without too much of a hassle and Javier was patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Dealership honored their advertised price on the purchase of a new truck and received a very reasonable offer on my trade in. Very satisficed and will purchase again from Bert Ogden Buick GMC.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review